This post may contain sponsored links, posts and/or ads. See my full disclosure policy.

The Children’s Museum of Denver Free Days 2013


logo

About The Children’s Museum of Denver Free Days 2013

The Children’s Museum of Denver is all about children and their grown-ups learning through play. With interactive exhibits,year-round special events, and daily educational programming, there is always something fun and exciting to do.

When Are The Children’s Museum of Denver Free Days 2013

They have a free day every Tuesday from 4-8 pm

for the rest of this year here are the dates:

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

4 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Where Is The Children’s Museum of Denver Located

2121 Children’s Museum Drive
Denver, CO 80211

The Children’s Museum of Denver Hours Of Operation

Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
(Wednesday — Open until 7:30 p.m.)
Saturday & Sunday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Other Free Museum Days

Denver Museum of Nature and Science 

The Molly Brown Museum 

Denver’s Firefighters Museum

More Discount Offers To Check Out

For huge discounts on Denver and surrounding area activities head to Groupon and Goldstar.  Whether it’s discount show tickets, meals or family entertainment you won’t be disappointed with what these daily deal sites have to offer.



Speak Your Mind

*

Google+