Search here...
TOP

Pure Pearls Freshwater Drop Earrings Review

**This is a sponsored post on behalf of Pure Pearls. I received a pair of Tear-Drop Pearl Earrings to facilitate this review.  This however did not affect my review and the below thoughts are my own.**

Check out these beautiful Freshwater Tear-Drop Pearl Earrings from Pure Pearls.   I got this pair in the mail a few days ago…and seriously, they are GORGEOUS!  The pearls are the perfect size (between 6.5 and 7.0 mm).  This gives it just enough presence on your ear to look nice, but not so much that it looks showy.  The size would look great on a person of any age.

The color of the pearls is creamy white.  Not too yellow.  They should compliment any skin tone.

These are going to make a fabulous gift for my mom for Christmas.  And right now the Tear-Drop Pear Earrings are only $65.  I took a look around to see if I could find similar earrings for less money…and I couldn’t!  The nearest pair I found were $130.  And they weren’t near as pretty as these.  I also love that these all come with an appraisal certificate.   Perfect to know that you are getting a great value.

So, if you are thinking about a great gift, think about Pure Pearls.  They have gift sets already put together for you.  They have free shipping, 90 day return policy and an awesome guarantee.  If you aren’t satisfied, they will pick them up at their own expense.  So you KNOW you will be thrilled with the quality and value of the pearls you get.

Purchase Pure Pearls

Head to Pure Pearls to find the perfect pearls for you in colors like white, black and even lavender.  Most pearls are available in different sizes, necklaces, earrings and sets.

«

»

96 COMMENTS

  • Sand

    I would love the Large Black Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Hoop Earrings, Sizes: 10.0-13.0mm, 14K Gold.

  • shirley zolenski

    I like the White South Sea Pearl and Diamond Charm Pendant

  • Carolyn Daley

    I like the Lavender Coin Pearl Pendant and Silver Heart, 14K Gold

  • Jennifer Peaslee

    I love the White Freshwater Pearl 3 piece set!

  • susan smoaks

    i love the Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 6.0-7.0mm

  • Richard Hicks

    I like the Golden South Sea Pearl Solitaire Ring, 11.0-12.0mm

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  • Breanne

    Black Akoya Pearl 3-Piece Jewelry Set, 6.0-6.5mm

  • mary gardner

    i really like the White South Sea Pearl and Diamond Victory Ring, 9.0-10.0mm, 18K Gold

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  • mary gardner

    i like the White South Sea Pearl and Diamond Victory Ring, 9.0-10.0mm, 18K Gold

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  • Kayla M

    Pink Freshwater Earrings.

  • christine jessamine

    i love the Black Freshwater Classic Pearl Pendant, 7.0-10.0mm

  • Sheila Davis

    I love the South Sea Pearl Necklaces!

  • Leni

    The Pink Elite Collection Pearl Necklace, 7.0-8.0mm is a favorite.

  • donna vines

    I love the akoya pearl necklace.

  • clynsg

    Might as well dream big–White South Sea Pearl and Diamond Charm Pendant, Sizes: 10.0-12.0mm

  • Lisa Paisley

    White South Sea Pearl and Diamond Charm Pendant, Sizes: 10.0-12.0mm

  • Sandra K321

    I love Tahitian pearls and the Intense Cherry and Peacock Tahitian Semi-Round Pearl Necklace, 8.4-10.9mm, AA/AA+ Quality are gorgeous.

  • Susan Climan

    I really like the Black Tahitian and Blue Topaz Tin Cup Earrings.

  • Nicole

    pink freshwater earrings!

  • s riches

    I like the Lavender Freshwater Pearl Toggle Bracelet, 6.0-7.0mm

  • Kristina Malanga

    very nice earrings,absolutely would compliment dress up or dress down

  • Michelle B

    I love the Large White South Sea Pearl and Diamond Hoop Earrings.

  • Wayne Lecoy

    Please Enter Me In Your Pure Pearls Giveaway.
    It Would Be Great To Win The White Freshwater Drop Dangle Pearl Earrings For My Mother.
    In Response To Your Requirement To Visit PurePearls.com
    and tell you what item i love most.
    I Loved The White South Sea Pearl Solitaire Ring Most.
    Thank You For Having This Giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Andrew Kang

    Black Freshwater Pearl Bracelet!!!!!!

  • Jane

    I would love the white Akoya 7.7mm studs!!!!!!!

  • Sandy V.

    I like the Tahitian pearl earrings.

  • I like the Multi-color Tahitian Baroque Pearl Necklace, 18-Inch, 8.0-11.0mm, AA+ Quality

  • Stephanie Hirsch

    I love the Black Tahitian Baroque Pearl Dangle Earrings, Sizes: 9.0-13.0mm

  • kathy pease

    i love the Black Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Bliss Ring, 9.0-10.0mm, 14K Gold

  • Marianna

    Black Tahitian Baroque Tin Cup, 35-Inch, 9.0-10.0mm, Sterling

  • Jeanna

    I like the Black Freshwater Pearl Bracelet!

  • dani marie

    the Black Freshwater Classic Pearl Pendant, 7.0-10.0mm is stunning!

  • Rebecca Graham

    I like the Black Tahitian Drop Pearl Necklace, 18-Inch.

  • Marie Darrer

    Black Tahitian Baroque Pearl Shepherd Hook Dangle Earrings

    em darr

  • Christine

    the Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 7.0-8.0mm

  • Debra L. Guillen

    White Akoya Pearl and Half-Eternity Diamond Ring, 8.0-8.5mm, 14K Gold

  • Paige chandler

    I love the white Akoya 7.7mm studs

  • Sharon

    pink freshwater earrings

  • Tanya Bartlett

    Diamond Bezel Pendant

  • Monique Rizzo

    I like the black akoya pearl necklace.Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  • Linda Lansford

    Black Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Charm Pendant, 10.0-11.0mm

  • Mary Casper

    the tahitian drop pearl necklace

  • Steve Stone

    Lavender Freshwater Pearl Solitaire Ring for the wife

  • Terra Heck

    Lavender Freshwater Pearl Solitaire Ring, 9.0-10.0mm, 14K Gold
    Thanks
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • vera

    LOVE the Black Tahitian Baroque Pearl Dangle Earrings

  • Michele Baron

    One of my favorites is the White Freshwater Pearl and Pink Sapphire Dangle Earrings, 8.0-9.0mm

  • Deb C

    I love the White South Sea Pearl and Diamond Glimmer Earrings.

  • tricia dunkle

    I love the south sea pearl neckalace

  • I like the Tahitian Pearl Earrings!

  • angie

    I like the Golden South Sea Baroque Pearl Dangle Earrings.

  • ELIZABETH C.

    I love the black Tahitian pearl stud earrings. 10.0- 11.0

  • renee walters

    I like their Black Akoya Pearl 3-Piece Jewelry Set, 6.0-6.5mm!

  • heather

    They are beautiful I sure hope I win.

  • Ann Fantom

    I really like the Pure Pearl’s Pink Freshwater Classic Pearl Pendant 7.0-10.0mm

  • Maureen

    Very hard decision but I like the Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 7.0-8.0mm

  • Erin Collins

    I like the White Akoya Pearl and 2-Diamond Sweetheart Ring, 7.5-8.0mm, 18K White Gold and di Milo White Akoya Pearl and Diamond Ring, 7.5-8.0mm, 18K White Gold.

  • L Brenner

    I like the multi color freshwater pearl bracelet.

  • Starr Greenwell

    I love the Black Freshwater Pearl Bracelet, 7.0-8.0mm

  • Katherine

    Black Tahitian Drop Pearl Necklace, 18-Inch, 8.2-10.9mm, AA+ Quality this necklace

  • jennifer

    I love the Black Tahitian Baroque and Freshwater Pearl Tin Cup Necklace, 8.0-9.0mm!

  • Myrna

    I like Peacock and Emerald Green Semi-Round Tahitian Pearl Necklace, 8.0-10.8mm, AA+ Quality

  • Natalie

    Lavender Freshwater Classic Pearl Pendant

  • Adrienne gordon

    I like the Black Tahitian Baroque Pearl Dangle Earrings, Sizes: 9.0-13.0mm

  • Susan Wiener

    luv their black tahitian pearls.

  • Margaret Smith

    I love the Akoya Pearl and Diamond Bezel Pendant

  • Shannon Baas

    white akoya pearl necklace.

  • Rita Spratlen

    I like so many but here is the one I would pick-http://www.purepearls.com/starlight-freshwater-pearl-and-diamond-pendant-aaa-9-0-10-0mm-pink.html

  • Glenna F

    I like the Silver-Blue White South Sea Baroque Pearl Necklace.

  • Elena

    I love the Golden South Sea Round Pearl Necklace, 18-Inch, 12.5-16.1mm.

  • Beth C

    pink freshwater pearl earrings.

  • Austin Baroudi

    I like the White Akoya Pearl and Diamond Radiance Earrings, 7.0-7.5mm!

  • Kris I.

    I like the white south sea classic pearl pendent

  • Danielle Murgia

    I love the Lavender Freshwater Pearl Toggle Bracelet, 6.0-7.0mm. I’m especially attracted to the toggle.

  • Paula Lee

    Love love love the Large Black Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Hoop Earrings, Sizes: 10.0-13.0mm, 14K!

  • LaTanya

    Black Akoya Pearl Necklace, 6.5-7.0mm

  • debbie jackson

    Prong-set Baroque Pearl Pendant – 16.0mm!

  • Amy Clark

    I love the White Akoya Pearl and Half-Eternity Diamond Ring, 8.0-8.5mm, 14K Gold!
    amoeidson(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Ellen C.

    I like the 10.00 mm tahitian stud earrings. Thanks for the chance.

  • Roseanne

    Tahitian pearll pendant

  • Julie Wood

    I tried not to pick the $450 dollar pendent but I found this pendant that I just love-The White Freshwater Classic Pearl Pendant, 7.0-10.0mm!

  • wendy

    I love the White South Sea Pearl and Diamond Anniversary Ring, Sizes: 10.0-12.0mm. Gorgeous!

  • Anne Taylor

    I adore their Golden South Sea Baroque Pearl Lariat Necklace, 9.0-10.0mm / 10.0-11.0mm

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  • Crystal

    I like the Black Tahitian Baroque Pearl Pendant, Sizes 9.0-12.0mm!

  • cw

    Love the freshwater pearl hoop earrings too

  • Claire

    I adore teh White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 6.0-7.0mm

  • Bo

    I love the White Akoya Double Strand Pearl Necklace!

  • Lori Thomas

    White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 6.0-7.0mm

  • Victoria Zumbrum

    I love the Tahitian Pearl Pendants. All the jewelry is beautiful. Tore923@aol.com

  • Marie H

    So… we’re dreaming, right? 🙂 Million Dollar Baby White South Sea Pearl Diamond Cocktail Ring, 9.0-10.0mm, 18K Gold. BEAUTIFUL! 🙂

    Thanks for a great giveaway! 🙂
    songbird1613 at yahoo dot com

    • Brandy
      AUTHOR

      Dreams come true! I want that ring as well. Here is my hint to the hubby for Christmas :). Good luck!

  • Mary Beth Elderton

    As long as we’re dreaming: Dark Peacock and Subtle Cherry Semi-Round Tahitian Pearl Necklace, 8.3-10.8mm, A+/AA Quality *drool*

  • Doreen Lamoureux

    I really love the Chocolate Tahitian Pearl Solitaire Ring, 11.0-12.0mm, 14K Gold . That would look so nice on my finger. 🙂

Trackback: Ribbon Showplace Blog on October 16, 2012